We Evercredit Enterprise Co., Ltd. was founded in the year 1991, more than 20 years experience focused on the high and low voltage transmission and distribution equipment import sales agent, adhere to the company "quality first, price reasonable" operating principles, sustainable development in Europe, America and Japan, South Korea countries such as high-quality transmission and distribution products, continue to deeply rooted in the hard work of the electrical equipment industry in Taiwan, has become an important one of the leading agents in the transmission and distribution equipment in Taiwan.

Since the company reorganized in 2007 under the leadership of chairman Lee, EEC continued forward to become a more professional agents, to provide complete and full range of original products in a rapidly changing industry environment and internet more developed the trend of the times, establishment of the EEC's new competitive advantage.

BASIC INFORMATION
Company Name:Evercredit Enterprise co,. Ltd.
Established:1991.03.
Capital:NTD 70 million
Chairman:Chung-Yee Lee
Employees:25 people

BUSINESS
Power Systems High/Low voltage (110V ~ 36KV) Transmission and distribution equipment,Related products import and export business. Main products:DS、LBS、VCB、GCB、VCS、CT、PT、CO/LCO、 UV/OV、TR、POWER METER、ACB、SC、APFR、 ATS、IPC(Other Specified Items / brands)

Main Brand
Exclusive agent:
LSis、Electronicon、SELCO、Klemsan、Neopis、WatchfulEYE、Yongsung、North Star、USM、GSM、SungHo.
Distributor:
ITALFARAD、Dossena、Vitzro、EPCOS、Deesys、WY...
3F.-2, No.130, Ln. 235, Baoqiao Rd., Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 231, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL: +866-2-8912-1230     FAX: +866-2-8912-1238

世安企業股份有限公司成立於西元1991年,20多年來專注於高低壓輸配電器材之專業進口代理銷售業務,堅持「品質至上、價格合理」的公司營運方針,持續開發歐、美、日、韓等國的優質輸配電產品,不斷深植耕耘台灣電力設備業界,儼然已成為台灣輸配電設備重要的領導代理商之一。

自2007年公司改組以來,在 李董事長的帶領之下,世安朝著更專業的代理商之路持續邁進,以提供完整且全系列的原廠產品為基礎,期許能在快速變遷的產業環境且資訊越驅發達的時代潮流中,建立公司新的競爭優勢。

基本資料
公司名稱:世安企業股份有限公司
成立時間:中華民國 八十 年 三 月
資 本 額:新台幣柒仟萬元整
董 事 長:李 重 義
員工人數:25人
統一編號:86013145

營業項目
廣角電表、集合式數位電表、數位式保護電驛、接地漏電保護電驛、自動功率因數調整器、乾式電容器、串聯電抗器、電源自動復閉器、低壓比壓/比流器、切換/控制開關、插入式測試端子、位置指示器、指示開關、電磁開關、自動切換開關、高壓自動切換開關、空氣斷路器、真空斷路器、突波吸收器、驗電礙子、熱縮套管...等百種類以上的配電相關產品之進口、代理與經銷。

主要品牌
總代理:
LS產電、Electronicon、SELCO、Klemsan、Neopis、WatchfulEYE、Yongsung、North Star、USM、GSM、松鶴。
經 銷:
ITALFARAD、Dossena、Vitzro、EPCOS、Deesys、WY...等。
新北市231新店區寶橋路235巷130號3樓之2  TEL: 02-8912-1230   FAX:02-8912-1238  網頁設計